Website Manager

St. Charles Basketball

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President and In-House Boys Co-Director
Steve Pearce

Vice President and Boys/Girls Travel Director
Jeff Spence

Secretary and Bitty Boys Co-Director 
Ryan Borri

Treasurer and Bitty Girls Co-Director
Lamara Rich

Bitty Boys Co-Directors
Ryan Borri
Brian Harms
Matt Shearon

Assistant Girls Travel Director and Bitty Girls Co-Director

Matt Trask

In-House Boys Co-Directors 
Steve Pearce and Brian Tomalak

In-House Girls Co-Directors
Todd Leslie and Todd Meador


St. Charles STORM Basketball

P.O. Box 3451 
St. Charles, Illinois 60174
Phone : 847-888-1960
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 St. Charles Basketball Organization  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In